You can update your renewal preferences under My Account. Once you are logged in, go to the Memberships tab and click on 'Manage'. You will see an option to disable auto-renew.
Clicking this will immediately switch your membership to a manual renewal. The membership will expire at the end of the term unless you manually renew in My Account.